Spankos, what’s your sign??

Hello Lovelies,

Blistering your ass (1).png
Blistering your ass MP4 

How have you been? Spanktacular, I hope! I will be going to the Exile 6 Fetish Ball in Denver on September 16th from 9pm – 2am This is my favorite local event. It raises a lot of money for local, sex positive charities. If you’re from Denver, will be passing through that night or are feeling generous and want to donate, be sure to check out their website using one of the links above. The entertainment here is great and well worth the small pre-ticket price of $10.

Blistering your ass (2)
Blistering your ass WMV

This week, StrictWives, put up a little chat we had about paddles – you can watch the video here and be sure to check out the rest of the site. They have great spanking art, GIF’s and interviews!

Schoolgirl (9)
Schoolgirl spankings: Dress Code Violations MP4

I am going to be in Ann Arbor, MI December 15th & 16th and Long Island, NY December 17th – 18th.  If you want a session, I am NOT kiddingyou need to book it now! I know it seems like a long time away, but it will be here before we know it. It’s during the holiday season and we’re all busy then. If you don’t book soon, you will not get a session. I am attending the Metro Detroit Spanking Society’s Naughty List Review spanking event. I will be presenting & vending, so most likely to be booked quickly due to limited availability. If you’re within driving distance of either, you may want to consider booking because I don’t get out this way often. Okay, enough with the announcements and on to a spanking poll! Inquiring minds want to know…

Schoolgirl spankings dress code violations (4).png
Schoolgirl spankings: Dress code violations WMV

Someone recently told me they were curious about Spankos and their astrological signs, which intrigued me, so I thought I’d ask. Spankos, what’s your sign?? This is, obviously, not scientific and will not be published in any fancy, schmancy “journals” that I’m aware of =D It’s just a fun bit of information to file away. If you would, please say what sign you are in the comments. I tried to create a poll but it had too many choices and won’t work. Until next time – BE GOOD!

Spanks & hugs,

Ms. Kimi

 

4 thoughts on “Spankos, what’s your sign??

Talk to Ms. Kimi and her followers by commenting here

