Consequences and punishments

Hello Lovelies,

Bring me the hairbrush young man 1.png
Bring me my hairbrush, young man! MP4

Recently, someone asked me, “If I did X, how would you punish me?” That got me thinking about setting clear rules and the punishments if those limits were broken or pushed. It made me really mull the consequences I’ve given in the past and if they were fitting to the situation.

What I ultimately determined is that my rules are my rules and while I may become more creative with some punishments, your consequences will fit your crime. It doesn’t matter who you are or how often I see you, you will do as I’ve asked of you or you will pay a price- assuming that you’re consenting to this arrangement, of course.

 

Cursing, backtalk, sticking your tongue out, spitting, etc. will all receive a mouthsoaping. You’ll get a warning and should you continue to bend or break my rules, you’ll be marched to the nearest sink to wash scrub your naughty little mouth out with a good old bar of Ivory. No sink handy? I’m sure we can find some hot sauce or other foul tasting substance. I’ve heard dirt is quite unpleasant with it’s gritty consistency and if you’re going to act the part, Mr. or Mrs. Dirty mouth, you may as well look the part, too.

 

Bring me the hairbrush young man 6
Bring me my hairbrush, young man! WMV

Cursing, backtalk, sticking your tongue out, spitting, etc. will all receive a mouthsoaping. You’ll get a warning and should you continue to bend or break my rules, you’ll be marched to the nearest sink to wash scrub your naughty little mouth out with a good old bar of Ivory. No sink handy? I’m sure we can find some hot sauce or other foul tasting substance. I’ve heard dirt is quite unpleasant with it’s gritty consistency and if you’re going to act the part, Mr. or Mrs. Dirty mouth, you may as well look the part, too.

If you choose to, yet again, cross the lines I’ve drawn in the sand, it’s going to get even worse. Perhaps, instead of just a mouthwashing, you’ll have to hold that soap in your mouth for the entirety of your spanking. Maybe you’ll be made to bite the soap and not be allowed to rinse your mouth. Or, you might be told not to leave a single mark in the bar of soap, because teeth marks will earn you severe consequences. Forceful mouthsoaping, where I must take matters into my own hands and hold your nose to get you to open your mouth, will result in swollen lips, gagging and you may get your face slapped. Don’t. Push. Me.

Bring me the hairbrush young man 5.png
Bring me my hairbrush, young man! MP4

The spanking: We’ve discussed many of the actions that warrant corporal punishment in earlier posts, so I’m not going to list them here. The severity of your actions will warrant how I’m going to handle you and the situation. Sometimes you haven’t done enough to earn yourself a spanking with no warm-up. Other times, you might deserve a hairbrush to your cold fanny so you can have a burning hot, attention grabbing and behavior changing trip over my knee. Occasionally, you’ll be paddled so hard I know you will have to bend over the furniture with something to grip on to or you will wriggle yourself into more trouble.

For those of you that refuse to hold still, I’m going to give you a hard position to hold. Palms flat, on your knees, face to the floor, don’t even think of using your elbows. If you’re concentrating on doing what you’ve been told to do, you’re less likely to squirm around. I know you’re in pain but it’s imperative that you stay where you’re told for your own safety. If holding yourself in place, as I’ve told you to, doesn’t keep you from writhing around I’m going to grab you by the waist, bend you over and hold you myself.

You should really be able to control yourself enough to take your punishment without being strapped down but if I have to tie you down, I will. This is going to result in a very, very sore bottom for you because you’re already in trouble and then I have to expend more energy to keep you safe for your blistering. If it comes to this, you’d better………….PRAY!

I’d love to hear about some of your memorable consequences and punishments, leave them in the comments section. I read them all, though I may not respond.

Have a spanktacular week,

Ms. Kimi

 

Schoolgirl spankings: Dress code violations coming Friday 9/1/17

2 thoughts on “Consequences and punishments

  1. My ex mother in law used mouth soaping a lot on me, for cussing, or whatever reason , it was bare bottom in corner with soap , lots of suds, if i moved my hands from head she told me she would blister me good. She did not care if younger daughter 14 saw everything. Pants or shorts plus undies to ankles. If company same thing she would not heditate to do it
    Even spankings she would do it bare butt in front of whom ever.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. One time, when severely depressed over a financial crisis, I spoke of suicide. Quite angered, my fiance-at-the-time-now my wife beat my bottom and thighs so hard with a heavy wooden spoon, the first layer of skin was coming off in places.

    Like

Talk to Ms. Kimi and her followers by commenting here

