My discipline shows that I care…

 

valentines2Hello Lovelies! I admit that I forgot today is Valentine’s day until I got an early morning text with a “Happy Valentine’s day” wish in it. I, personally, prefer to celebrate “Singles Awareness Day” (yes, the acronym for that is SAD and the irony is NOT lost on me). While Valentine’s has a dark history, banned in some countries, it IS nice to celebrate the ones you love. (I would just rather do it on a daily basis) I like to show you how much I care through spanking and discipline. I wouldn’t bother if I didn’t care about you.

A couple of things I want to mention- I realized that I had said several weeks ago I was opening a new members only site. Well, I opened it and forgot to announce it- isn’t that great?! (I’ve been really, really busy these last few weeks) You can find it on my sister site SpankitySpank.com. Currently, I have 17 video clips and several photos- please be aware that photos aren’t shown on the tour. This will be updated weekly with new content AND I’m still working on uploading my old content to it so, it’s a really good value if you enjoy watching my clips- something like $2.06 per clip. Second, StrictWives.com released a short video I did with them about the belt. If you’re curious, you can click the link above.

The babysitter gets it GIF.gif
The babysitter gets it! $8.99

I’ve started a fetish clips store with food crushing, foot fetish and more to come. You can check it out here. I’m having fun with it, it’s something different but will NEVER replace domestic discipline for me. You can see my Ball Abuse video clips store here.

I’m going to try and post a story that’s been floating around in my mind here on Thursday but no promises. Don’t forget to book your in-person session by sending a contact form on SpanketySpank.com. I wish you a SPANKTACULAR week!

Spanks and hugs,

Ms. Kimi

Talk to Ms. Kimi and her followers by commenting here

